Contact Us

Skipco Auto Auction
700 Elm Ridge Ave.
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
330-854-4900 / (800) 824-7881
Fax 330-854-3005
Email

Operations Manager
Keith Blowers
(800) 854-4154 Ext 346
Fax (330) 854-3005
kblowers@skipco.com

Auction Manager/ Arbitrations
Joseph Bernstein
(800) 854-4154 Ext 345
Fax (330) 854-3005
jbernstein@skipco.com

Office Manager/ Scheduling
Stacy Grage
(800) 854-4154 Ext 343
Fax (330) 854-3005
sgrage@skipco.com

 

Titles
Lisa Behringer
(800) 854-4154 Ext 342
Fax (330) 854-3005
lbehringer@skipco.com

Customer Service
Janet Cool
(800) 854-4154 Ext 351
Fax (330) 854-3005
jcool@skipco.com

IT Coordinator / Simulcast Help
Matthew Haser
(800) 854-4154 Ext 344
Fax (330) 854-3005
mhaser@skipco.com

Dealer Service Team
Amy Wright
(800) 854-4900 x353
awright@skipco.com
Tracie Wyatt
(800) 854-4900 x354
traciew@skipco.com
Kathy Rutter
(800) 854-4900 x356
krutter@skipco.com


Latest News

Follow us:

  • August 30, 2014 at 10:00am
    No Sale - Labor Day
  • Sept 6, 2014 at 10:00am
    Weekly Public Auction
    Weekly Dealer Auction
  • Sept 13, 2014 at 10:00am
    Weekly Public Auction
    Weekly Dealer Auction
  • Sept 20, 2014 at 10:00am
    Weekly Public Auction
    Weekly Dealer Auction

Hours:

  • Mon-Tue. 9AM - 6PM
  • Wed. 9AM - 5PM
  • Thu-Fri. (Viewing) 9AM - 7PM (Lot) 9AM - 5PM (Office)
  • Sat. 8AM - 2PM


Now part of the Ohio Independent Automobile Dealers Association.




Join Our Email List
Sign Up Now!
 
Buy Fees have changed (10/30/12)

Effective July 1, 2014 Sales tax and title fee changes.